top of page
Search
  • Zihan Amber Chu

April Post 2


My Signature project is a career-oriented project about spinning. I researched different aspects of indoor cycling bikes, spinning techniques, and physiology in this project. The interviews with spinning instructors allow me to learn about their spinning journeys. From my experiences in spinning in both large and small spinning studios, I compared and contrasted their organization and teaching styles, which gave a better overview of the whole fitness industry. In addition, I created infographics for people interested in becoming spinning instructors. Finally, during my after-school spinning sessions, I incorporated what I had learned through these experiences, which gave me experiences in teaching and prepared me for a potent career related to spinning.


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page