top of page
Search
  • Zihan Amber Chu

April Post 1



Initially, I set my signature project as a career-oriented project for myself. I have pinned in various kinds of studios. I also organized weekly spinning activities in my community. I thought my weekend activity was already a form that demonstrated my improvement in the understanding of the industry as my spinning skills. However, my manager thinks I lack some components that combine all the things I know.

This week I met with Mr. Carlos and my manager to talk about a new direction. I decided to do an infographic for people who want to become spinning instructors in the future. I plan to include things needed consideration, qualifications, business, etc. I will get feedback from people in my community for suggestions and improvements. I am in the progress of making the draft of the infographic using Canva.


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page